Upcoming Events

Tuesday Evening Summer Bridge 3 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Thursday Evening Summer Bridge 3 Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Friday Day Summer Bridge 3 Friday, January 22, 2021 10:00 AM Details
Monday Opening Pairs Monday, January 25, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Tuesday Opening Pairs Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Tuesday Evening Opening Pairs Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Rainbow Pairs Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Thursday Opening Pairs Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Friday Summer Pairs Friday, January 29, 2021 10:00 AM Details
Wednesday Summer Pairs Wednesday, February 3, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Monday Summer Pairs Monday, February 15, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Tuesday Summer Pairs Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Tuesday evening Summer Pairs Tuesday, February 16, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Thursday Summer Pairs Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Charles Holland - Goodwin Memorial Pairs Friday, February 19, 2021 10:00 AM Details
Summer Swiss Pairs Wednesday, February 24, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Monday Pairs A Monday, March 8, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Monica Heard Handicap Trophy Tuesday, March 9, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Ray White Real Estate Pairs Tuesday, March 9, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Lil Goodger Trophy Thursday, March 11, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Anne Archbold Plate Friday, March 12, 2021 10:00 AM Details
Wednesday Restricted Pairs Wednesday, March 24, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Monday Autumn Pairs Monday, March 29, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Tuesday Autumn Pairs Tuesday, March 30, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Thursday Autumn Pairs Thursday, April 1, 2021 7:30 PM Details
Alder Tropy Individual Pairs Tuesday, April 6, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Eileen Hartstone Trophy Individual Pairs Friday, April 9, 2021 10:00 AM Details
Hamilton Bridge Club Teams Championship Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:30 PM Details Enter
Tuesday Individual Pairs Tuesday, April 20, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Elsie Pohio Intermediate & Junior Teams Champs Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:30 PM Details Enter
Van Selm Memorial Pairs Monday, April 26, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Grace Fuller Championship Pairs Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:00 PM Details
Download event calendar to your smartphone or computerDownload event calendar to your smartphone or computer


To view event details, including current entries, click on Details link next to the event.