70 Percent Session

Hamilton Bridge Club - 70% Club
2019 onwards.....
 

Pair

Percentage Date

2021
 
 
 

2020
  Barbara Daly & Malcolm Smith   71.06   Friday, 6 November 2020  
  Linda Lin & Cynthia Clayton   70.40   Friday, 6 November 2020  
  Val West & Lucie Armstrong   71.15   Friday, 23 October 2020  
  Ian Clayton & Cynthia Clayton   71.67   Tuesday, 13 October 2020  
  Liz Fisher & Blair Fisher   73.75   Thursday, 1 October 2020  
  Ian Clayton & Cynthia Clayton   70.24   Tuesday, 29 September 2020  
  Michael Neels & Ella Gray   75.40   Friday, 18 September 2020  
  Megan Jolly & Leanne Curry   70.92   Tuesday, 11 August 2020  
  Kevin Whyte & Malcolm Smith   74.87   Friday, 7 August 2020  
  Ian Clayton & Cynthia Clayton   70.85   Friday, 7 August 2020  
  Megan Jolly & Leanne Curry   76.63   Tuesday, 14 July 2020  
  Josie Van Weerd & Kim Thompson   71.88   Friday, 10 July 2020  
  Terry Wells & Trini Lin   77.73   Thursday, 25 June 2020  
  Dave Edson & Elaine Rayner   70.00   Monday, 22 June 2020  
  Ian Clayton & Linda Lin   72.54   Friday, 19 June 2020  
  Linda Lin & Cynthia Clayton   73.02   Tuesday, 17 March 2020  
  Kevin Whyte & Malcolm Smith   73.17   Friday, 13 March 2020  
  Olive Davis & Cynthia Clayton   72.82   Friday, 28 February 2020  
  Phil Thompson & Ian Clayton   70.39   Tuesday, 25 February 2020  
  Leanne Curry & Megan Jolly   72.19   Tuesday, 28 January 2020  
  Allison Smith & Cynthia Clayton   71.31   Monday, 27 January 2020  
  Kim Thompson & Nigel Gresson   72.10   Friday, 24 January 2020  
  Jenny Millington & Barry Jones   71.13   Thursday, 9 January 2020  

2019
  Sam Armstrong & Bill Bailey   70.24   Monday, 23 December 2019  
  Ian Clayton & Cynthia Clayton   72.77   Friday, 13 December 2019  
  Jenny Millington & Barry Jones   72.20   Friday, 6 December 2019  
  Cathy Nolen & Karen Thomson   72.73   Tuesday, 3 December 2019  
  Liz Fisher & Michael Curry   72.40   Thursday, 28 November 2019  
  Lindsay Reid & Phil Thompson   70.65   Friday, 22 November 2019  
  Ian Clayton & Malcolm Smith   70.31   Monday, 18 November 2019  
  Barry Jones & Michael Curry   76.42   Monday, 4 November 2019  
  Barbara Daly & Graeme Hope   71.18   Tuesday, 22 October 2019  
  Cynthia Clayton & Ian Clayton   70.83   Tuesday, 8 October 2019  
  Angela Lovell & Trini Lin   71.06   Tuesday, 24 September 2019  
  Richard Hooper & Jennifer Mangan   75.41   Tuesday, 13 August 2019  
  Ross Stewart & Richard Wagstaff   71.78   Thursday, 8 August 2019  
  Mark Thomson & Rachelle Meijer   73.33   Tuesday, 30 July 2019  
  Mark Hodges & Eddie Tan   70.28   Tuesday, 2 July 2019  
  Lesley Kuggeleijn & Vicky Holloway   71.65   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
  Armand Petrin & Steve Hill   70.00   Tuesday, 18 June 2019  
  Linda Lin & Malcolm Smith   72.15   Friday, 31 May 2019  
  Cathy Nolen & Karen Thomson   70.60   Monday, 27 May 2019  
  Bob Treloar & Judy Coulshed   71.18   Tuesday, 16 April 2019  
  Cynthia Clayton & Janice Wilton   72.24   Friday, 12 April 2019  
  Jo Millington & Mike Everard   71.15   Tuesday, 9 April 2019  
  Karen Harper & Carissa Oliver   70.52   Tuesday, 9 April 2019  
  Kevin Whyte & Malcolm Smith   72.60   Friday, 5 April 2019  
  Ian Clayton & Lindsay Reid   70.69   Friday, 5 April 2019  
  Shirley Fransham & Judith Brooks   70.63   Tuesday, 26 March 2019  
  Catherine Cameron & Trini Lin   73.01   Thursday, 7 March 2019  
  Malcolm Smith & Karen Harris   72.22   Friday, 18 January 2019