Tournament Entry via NZ Bridge

Entries for Hamilton Tournaments ( NZ Bridge National events ) are now via the NZ Bridge web site.
Click on the link below ( centre column ) to select the tournament you want information on or to enter the tournament ( entry to a Hamilton Club "only" events remains the same via the Hamilton web site ).
NZ Bridge require you to login prior to tournament entry. However to login you must first have registered ( a valid email address is required ) with NZ Bridge. This is a quick and easy one-off thing to do and appears as an option on the log-in screen.

NZ Bridge Tournament List ALL tournaments listed on NZ Bridge
Hamilton Novice Pairs Novice Pairs entries Saturday 27th March
Hamilton Intermediate Pairs Intermediate Pairs entries Saturday 27th March
Hamilton Junior Pairs Junior Pairs entries Saturday 27th March
Hamilton Restricted Pairs Restricted entries Sunday 18th April
Hamilton Ladies Day - Open Ladies Day entries Tuesday 27th April
Hamilton Ladies Day - Intermediate Ladies Day ( Intermediate ) entries Tuesday 27th April
Hamilton Swiss Pairs ( 3 nights ) Hamilton Swiss Pairs entries Wednesday 9th June
W.B. Waikato Inter-club Teams (OPEN) Waikato Inter-club Open entries Saturday 20th June
W.B. Waikato Inter-club Teams (INT) Waikato Inter-club Intermediate entries Saturday 20th June
W.B. Waikato Inter-club Teams (JUNIOR) Waikato Inter-club Junior entries Saturday 20th June
Hamilton Open Teams Hamilton Open Teams entries Saturday 8th July
Hamilton "Restricted" Teams Hamilton "Restricted" Teams entries Saturday 8th July
Waikato Bays Regional Swiss Pairs Swiss Pairs @ Hamilton entries Saturday 4th September
Hamilton Congress Open Pairs Congress Open Pairs entries Saturday 23th October
Hamilton Congress "Restricted" Pairs Congress Restricted Pairs entries Saturday 23th October
Waikato Bays Provincial Teams W/B Teams @ Hamilton entries Sunday 24th October
Waikato Bays Consolation Swiss Pairs ( walk in ) W/B Swiss @ Hamilton entries Monday 25th October
Babich NZ Wide Simultaneous Pairs Babich NZ Wide Pairs @ Hamilton entries Friday 30th October
Clubs Only
Hamilton Club Soup and Bun III Sunday 4th October