Tournament Entry via NZ Bridge

Entries for Hamilton Tournaments ( NZ Bridge National events ) are now via the NZ Bridge web site.
Click on the link below ( centre column ) to select the tournament you want information on or to enter ( Hamilton Club "only" events remains the same via the Club web site ).
Whether the event is on-line or face 2 face will be listed on the NZ Bridge Site when available

NZ Bridge Tournament List ALL tournaments listed on NZ Bridge
Hamilton Novice Pairs Novice Pairs entries Saturday 16th March
Hamilton Intermediate Pairs Intermediate Pairs entries Saturday 16th March
Hamilton Junior Pairs Junior Pairs entries Saturday 16th March
Hamilton Restricted Pairs - Restricted Pairs entries Sunday 2nd April
Hamilton Craigs Investments : Open Craigs Open entries Tuesday 7nd May
Hamilton Craigs Investments : Int/Jnr Craigs Day ( Int & Jnr ) entries Tuesday 7th May
Hamilton Swiss Pairs ( over 3 nights ) Hamilton Swiss Pairs entries Wednesday 19th June
W.B. Waikato Inter-club Teams (OPEN) - TBC Waikato Inter-club Open entries Sunday 23rd June
W.B. Waikato Inter-club Teams (INT) - TBC Waikato Inter-club Intermediate entries Sunday 23rd June
W.B. Waikato Inter-club Teams (JUNIOR) - TBC Waikato Inter-club Junior entries Sunday 23rd June
North Island 20A Pairs North Island 20A entries Sat-Sun 6-7 July
Hamilton Open Teams Hamilton Open Teams entries Saturday 13th July
Hamilton "Restricted" Teams Hamilton "Restricted" Teams entries Saturday 13th July
Waikato Bays Regional Swiss Pairs Regional Swiss Pairs @ Hamilton entries Saturday 7th September
Hamilton Shirley Weymouth Pairs Congress Open Pairs entries Saturday 26th October
Hamilton Congress "Restricted" Pairs Congress Restricted Pairs entries Saturday 26th October
Waikato Bays Provincial Teams Qualifying W/B Teams @ Hamilton entries Sunday 27th October
Waikato Bays Consolation Swiss Pairs (walk in) W/B Swiss @ Hamilton entries Monday 28th October
Club Events Only
Hamilton Club Soup and Bun I TBC - Sunday 5th May
Hamilton Club Soup and Bun II TBC - Sunday 30th June
Hamilton Club Soup and Bun III TBC - Sunday 22nd September