Grand Slam Contracts

Hamilton Bridge Club - Grand Slam Club
2019 onwards.....
 

Pair

Contract Date

2021
 
 
 

2020
  Ian Clayton & Cynthia Clayton   7NT   Tuesday, 17 November 2020  
  Lois Jones & Jenny Seavill   7H   Tuesday, 17 November 2020  
  Elaine Rayner & Val West   7H   Tuesday, 17 November 2020  
  Nigel Gresson & Ian Ross   7NT   Tuesday, 17 November 2020  
  Olive Davis & Joan Egger   7H   Tuesday, 17 November 2020  
  Sue Collinge & Allison Smith   7C   Friday, 13 November 2020  
  Lucie Armstrong & Joan Egger   7Hx   Friday, 13 November 2020  
  Richard Hooper & Armand Petrin   7NT   Tuesday, 27 October 2020  
  Ian Ross & Phil Thompson   7NT   Thursday, 24 September 2020  
  Cherie Barton & Dallas Dagg   7NT   Thursday, 24 September 2020  
  Jenny Millington & Barry Jones   7D   Thursday, 17 September 2020  
  Tracey Hoff & Colleen De Luen   7NT   Tuesday, 04 August 2020  
  Lindsay Reid & Malcolm Smith   7S   Friday, 31 July 2020  
  Bob Jones & Stewart Lawrence   7S   Friday, 31 July 2020  
  June Rogers & Shirley Fransham   7S   Friday, 31 July 2020  
  Margaret Slack & Josie Gordon   7S   Friday, 31 July 2020  
  Sheila Smith & Jo Howell   7S   Friday, 31 July 2020  
  Helen Healy & Tim Healy   7S   Friday, 03 July 2020  
  Ian Ross & Malcolm Smith   7NT   Friday, 26 June 2020  
  Verna Beech & Maria Kalksma   7NT   Friday, 26 June 2020  
  Angela Lovell & Lois Jones   7NT   Friday, 26 June 2020  
  Ian Clayton & Linda Lin   7NT   Friday, 26 June 2020  
  Shirley Fransham & Judith Brooks   7NT   Tuesday, 17 March 2020  
  Valma Mackay & Joan Craig   7NT   Tuesday, 17 March 2020  
  Lois Jones & Angela Lovell   7C   Monday, 24 February 2020  
  Elaine Rayner & David Edson   7H   Monday, 17 February 2020  
  Dallas Dagg & Ella Gray   7H   Wednesday, 12 February 2020  
  Mark Thomson & Richard Hooper   7NT   Wednesday, 12 February 2020  
  Gary Foidl & Yuzhong Chen   7NT   Wednesday, 12 February 2020  
  Julie Hooper & Donna Prentice   7D   Tuesday, 21 January 2020  
  Lesley O'Hara & Joan Craig   7NT   Friday, 17 January 2020  

2019
  Karen Harris & Unknown   7NT   Thursday, 12 December 2019  
  Joan Egger & Lucie Armstrong   7NT   Friday, 29 November 2019  
  Karen Harris & Barry Jones   7H   Tuesday, 26 November 2019  
  Jo Millington & Mike Everard   7H   Tuesday, 26 November 2019  
  Liz Fisher & Leanne Curry   7H   Monday, 14 October 2019  
  Karen Thomson & Cathy Nolen   7H   Monday, 14 October 2019  
  Malcolm Smith & Jeffrey Chang   7NT   Wednesday, 18 September 2019  
  Sue Collinge & Cynthia Clayton   7S   Tuesday, 17 September 2019  
  Bruce Cresswell & Phil Thompson   7S   Tuesday, 17 September 2019  
  Malcolm Smith & Kevin Whyte   7NT   Friday, 09 August 2019  
  Terry Wells & Judith Brooks   7NT   Friday, 09 August 2019  
  Judy Coulshed & Joan Egger   7S   Friday, 09 August 2019  
  Jo Howell & June Rogers   7S   Friday, 09 August 2019  
  Phil Thompson & Bruce Cresswell   7S   Friday, 09 August 2019  
  Shirley Fransham & Bob Jones   7NT   Friday, 09 August 2019  
  Lesley O'Hara & Kay Dixon   7S   Friday, 09 August 2019  
  Ella Gray & Michael Neels   7NT   Friday, 09 August 2019  
  Vaughan Samuelson & Jane Weir   7S   Monday, 08 July 2019  
  Catherine Cameron & Melinda Wang   7S   Monday, 08 July 2019  
  Ian Ross & Phil Thompson   7NT   Thursday, 04 July 2019  
  Trevor Stephenson & Marilyn Webby   7NT   Thursday, 04 July 2019  
  Terry Wells & Wendy Mortimer   7NT   Thursday, 04 July 2019  
  Cherie Barton & Catherine Cameron   7NT   Thursday, 04 July 2019  
  Roger Gunning & Ranjith Cooray   7NT   Thursday, 04 July 2019  
  Joan Egger & Pam Burns   7NT   Thursday, 04 July 2019  
  Wendy Mortimer & Margaret Boyd   7D   Thursday, 06 June 2019  
  Vaughan Samuelson & Francoise Campbell   7D   Thursday, 06 June 2019  
  Marilyn Webby & Alison Orchard   7D   Thursday, 06 June 2019  
  Malcolm Smith & Kevin Whyte   7H   Friday, 15 March 2019  
  Billie Phillips & Judith Brooks   7S   Tuesday, 26 February 2019  
  Ross Stewart & Ian Ross   7S   Friday, 01 February 2019  
  Wayne Lin & Yuzhong Chen   7H   Wednesday, 30 January 2019  
  Donna Prentice & Diana Preece   7NT   Tuesday, 22 January 2019