Hamilton 5A Teams Winner List

These are the winners for the Hamilton 5A Open teams played on-line on Saturday where prizes were awarded for the first 7 places in the Open Teams and first 2 places for the Restricted Team winners
Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all who took part in an enjoyable day

5A Open Teams
1st Barry Jones Jenny Millington Patrick Carter Lachie Shea
2nd Judy McLeod Derek Evennett Kate Terry Judy Pawson
3rd Murat Genc Jeff Miller Debbie McLeod Brian Cleaver
4th Blair Fisher Liz Fisher Colin Carryerd Sandra Calvet
5th Brad Johnston Ged Pfeifer Lydia Turley Phil Noye
6th Ian Moore Pam Moore Sam Simpson Jo Simpson
7th Colin Haywood Morgan Booker Laura Griffin Jack James
5A Restricted Teams
1st Anthea Black Sandie Wright Bridget Hannaway Tony Quinlivan
2nd Nick Edginton Rhonda Graham Steve Colling Mary Colling